Azle Manor Staff

Jason Arnold

Interim Administrator
jarnold@burmont.com

Bridgette Maclin

Assistant Administrator
bmaclin@azle-manor.com

Laci Gray

Admissions Coordinator
lgray@azle-manor.com

Melissa McKee

Assistant Billing/AR
mmckee@azle-manor.com

Amanda Sullens

Human Resources
asullens@azle-manor.com

Jaime Moon

Director of Nurses
jmoon@azle-manor.com

Brady Brezina

Assistant Director of Nurses
bbrezina@azle-manor.com

Jacie Hayes

MDS Medicare
jhayes@azle-manor.com

Chris Hartman

MDS Medicaid
chartman@azle-manor.com

Julie Johnson

Medical Records
jjohnson@azle-manor.com

Debbie Davies

Activity Director
ddavies@azle-manor.com

2020 Photos & Text Copyright - © Azle Manor Healthcare
3plains.com - Responsive Web Design

Back To Top