Azle Manor Staff

Azle Manor Staff

Bridgette Maclin

Bridgette Maclin

Assistant Administrator
bmaclin@azle-manor.com

Malorie Whitaker

Malorie Whitaker

Human Resources
mwhitaker@azle-manor.com

Laci Gray

Laci Gray

Admissions Coordinator
lgray@azle-manor.com

Angel McClendon

Angel McClendon

Accounts Payable
amcclendon@azle-manor.com

Brandi Biles

Brandi Biles

Medical Records
bbiles@azle-manor.com

Viola Thompson

Viola Thompson

Housekeeping Director
vthompson@azle-manor.com

Jacie Talley

Jacie Talley

MDS Medicare
jtalley@azle-manor.com

Don Webb

Don Webb

Therapy Director
dwebb@azle-manor.com

Shawna Burnell

Shawna Burnell

Assistant Director or Nursing
sburnell@azle-manor.com

Amy Fanning

Amy Fanning

Business Office
afanning@azle-manor.com

Lorrie Hedrick

Lorrie Hedrick

Wound Care Nurse

Lhedrick@azle-manor.com

2024 Photos & Text Copyright - © Azle Manor Healthcare
3plains.com - Responsive Web Design

Back To Top